Happy Birthday to me :)

I know it’s probably not cool to wish yourself happy birthday, but I’m not much for rules :)

I opened my birthday presents this morning and was surprised to see some cool toys, yes they were toys I’m still a kid at heart. Here’s what I got:

A Logitech Driving Force™ GT wheel for the PS3, this will make it more fun to play Gran Turismo 5 Prologue.
Logitech wheel

I finished F.E.A.R. and really liked it so now I get to try the second version – F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin game for PS3
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin

I also got Motorstorm Pacific Rift to continue honing my racing skills :)
Motorstorm

The children got me some neat stuff too. Marco picked out Star Wars Commanders Battle pack Unleashed:

Adan got me “The Mummy Tomb of the Dragon Emperor” DVD:
The Mummy

And finally, Iliana got me Star Wars Neimoidian Shuttle diacast vehicle:

I’ve brought the Star Wars toys into the office to decorate my desk. I’ll have to post pictures later.
Now to enjoy the rest of my day.

One response to “Happy Birthday to me :)

Leave a Reply

