I’ve made the switch to Mozilla Firebird on both Windows and Linux. After using Netscape for many years, I made the switch to Mozilla. But I found that it has become bloated especially compared to the speed of Firebird.

If you haven’t tried Firebird give it a try.

One thought on “Mozilla Firebird ROCKS!

  1. I agree 100% I have been using firebird for a few months now. I used Mozilla for a while, but as you said, it is quite bloated and I didn’t need the Email client, calendar, etc. Firebird does rock!!

Leave a Reply

