Nvu for Fedora Core 1

If anyone is interested, I’ve built Nvu for Fedora Core 1. Download it here: nvu-0.20-pc-fedora1.tar.gz. For other versions, go to main download site.

2 responses to “Nvu for Fedora Core 1

  1. THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
    I have been strugling to get Nvu to work on my newly set-up Linux (I am a non-geek female and new to Linux). I downloaded your tarball and I got to open the thing. Can’t wait to try it out.
    Thank you so much again!

    Brynhildur

  2. Thanx, I was using Mandrake Linux, but it just wasn’t working. I saw that there was a fedor package available, so I downloaded Fedora Core 1. It would have all been a waste if you hadn’t made this package for me. Thank you! :)

Leave a Reply

