It’s time for a digital camera. My Sony Clié TJ-27 has 310,000 pixel camera which pretty much sucks, except for maybe insurance pictures. But having this little camera has given me the digital camera bug.

I’m a brand loyalist, one of the few left I think, so I favor the Sony DSC-P150. I’ve already got memory sticks for my Clieé and would like to reuse these for my digital photos. The only camera I know of that use memory sticks are the Sony’s. But most of my friends went with the Canon cameras.
A former manager of mine, has a Canon G5, and Eric just got the new Canon G6.

Does anyone have any pro’s and con’s to which digital camera is better? Any bad experiences with either?

Leave a Reply

