The car saga continues

The Trans Am is starting to fall apart. I went to run an errand on Friday and when I got home the driver’s side window didn’t go up. So my project today is to remove the interior door panel, and figure out what the problem could be. The
motor seems to move the window, but it feels like it’s getting caught on something.

I found a nice article on how to remove the interior panel here.

Another interesting mod is adding express down on the passenger side window,
as seen here.

I’ll post back with my results.

Leave a Reply

