heroes_logo

My latest TV addiction is Heroes . I’m hoping it doesn’t go the way of Lost where they keep asking question but never answer any.

If I had special powers I would want those of Claire, indestructible. Then I’d pick the ability to bend time and space like Hiro.

One thought on “Heroes ROCKS!

  1. Hm. Yeah, 1st I’d go w/ the healing, but the clear 2nd is Skylar.

    So far, damage resistant, and telekinesis. My morning commute would become far easier. Hiro’s a distant 3rd.

Leave a Reply

