game trading

I bought Avatar: The Last Airbender game for my Xbox but I am NOT impressed. It is a single player game which means my boys won’t want to play it, and after 5 minutes into the game I was bored. Since I already opened it, I couldn’t return it to Target. And the idea of selling it on eBay didn’t appeal to me (eBay isn’t as fun as it used to be).

I decided to find a game trading site, I am using lala.com to trade CDs, figured there has to be a site for trading games (or I would create one) 🙂 Fortunately, and unfortunately for my hopes of getting rich, I found one called: goozex.com.

One thought on “game trading

Leave a Reply

