VOIP services

In case Vonage bites the bullet because Verizon can’t compete outside the courts, I started looking for another possible VOIP provider. I really don’t want to go back to my old telco.

Here’s a list of VOIP providers I’ve found:

For more information look through whichvoip.com

I surely hope that Vonage will survive this injunction, as I’ve been a happy customer for over 2 years.

2 responses to “VOIP services

  1. Pingback: VoIP News » VOIP Choices if Vonage Sinks

  2. I hear rumors that SunRocket is having financial trouble right now, and may go bankrupt. So you may have to scratch one of those possibilities off your list eventually.

Leave a Reply

