Weekend

I finally cut the grass on Saturday for the first time since last November. It was quite long probably like 7 inches! :( I also noticed lots of clover :( ever since we got rid of Spring Green our lawn has been slowly overtaken by weeds. I guess the $35 every 2 months was working. Unfortunately, I did not inherit my dad’s green thumb, nor his carpentry skills either.

On the technology front, I did manage to get the office webcam setup, hopefully it’ll work when I take it back to the office tomorrow. And lastly, I’ll be ordering my mom’s laptop tonight, a Dell Inspirion 1501 with 1GB DDR2 RAM and Windows Vista Home Premium. While not the fastest laptop, it is a sure step up from her existing IBM PC300GL with a measly 256MB RAM and Pentium 60.

One response to “Weekend

  1. Pingback: Windows Vista refund « zeusville

Leave a Reply

