It’s 6:33pm CDT here in San Antonio, TX.  My flight to ATL which was supposed to leave at 6:26pm is now delayed until 8:06pm, which wouldn’t be a huge problem if I didn’t have a connection that is supposed to leave ATL at 10:30pm EDT to RDU.  So it looks like I will be spending my birthday in Atlanta instead of at home.

What really gets me about all this is how the freakin arilines are having financial trouble, it’s because their f***ing service SUCKS! I mean delays, cancellations, extremely poor service, and the lack of actual food or care in the flights.

So DON’T FLY DELTA AIRLINES! I won’t even bother with a link to their site since they don’t deserve the business.

Leave a Reply

