Parental revenge :)

As a parent of 3, I can only imagine what my wife goes through when she tells me “I went to the grocery store today.” Though we only have 3, I suppose the trip is a lot like this woman’s trip to the grocery store. She’s selling a pack of POKEMON cars on ebay, the story is HILARIOUS (except to mother’s that have gone grocery shopping with more than 2 children) 🙂

This mother has a blog too: http://mom2my6pack.blogspot.com/

If the ebay auction link doesn’t work read the full text here.

Leave a Reply

