Friday I spent a couple hours taking care of the lawn, the grass was quite long and was in dire need of cutting. The trimmer, a Ryobi, gave me some trouble starting after been in storage since fall, but a little fuel stabilizer and fresh fuel did the trick (plus several hard pulls).

Today after church, I picked up 4 bales of pine straw and put them around all our trees and under the deck. I need a couple more bales so put around the bushes up front. Then get some plants to put in the garden.
I also, vacuumed the car which got messy with the pine straw. I also took the opportunity to wipe the leather seats with Meguiar’s leather wipes.

Leave a Reply

