Yesterday, I took Adan to t-ball practice. He’s doing much better with paying attention. He did a great job playing third base and running the bases. It was particularly fun yesterday because I helped out by being third base coach, it was surprisingly fun.

At the beginning of practice, I help Adan warm up, then Marco & I played catch for a bit. Marco has quite an arm for a 4 year old, and pretty good with the grounders. Though while I was third base coach, Marco decided to roll down the hill 🙂

Another cool thing, Adan tells me last night “Daddy, we’re doing times [multiplication] in math class. 10 times 10 is 100!” Apparently, they’re starting third grade math now. Adan is only in first grade though 🙂

Leave a Reply

