Happy Birthday to yours truly!

Yeah, it’s probably bad form to wish yourself happy birthday, but I’m not one to follow the rules. I had a really great day, though it was busy, it was good.

Left work a little early to see Adan’s tee ball game, it was 98 degrees outside and humid. Afterwards, we went to Milton’s to cash in my free birthday entree! I had my favorite dish, Ocean City pasta. When I got home I had a Cake Batter Confetti ice cream cake from Cold Stone Creamery.

On the present side, I got a Maryland baseball t-shirt, a Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver, a set of Office Monkeys, and an Acrobot, and an Amazon gift card. It was an excellent day.

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to yours truly!

Leave a Reply

