Shuddle [sic] service

On Thursday (June 4th), I scheduled an appointment with a nearby Mazda dealer via email (using their web form). I scheduled the appointment for today (June 10th). As of Wednesday morning I had not heard anything so I assumed my appointment was not confirmed so I drove straight to work.

During my morning routine email checking I see an email from the dealer confirming my appointment. I got the email at 5:44pm on Tuesday evening. It’s a bit annoying they would wait that long to confirm an appointment for the following day. But what really got me was the horrendous spelling and punctuation of the email I received. Based on the email alone, I wonder if I really want to take my car there for service.

shuddle

I think I’ll try another dealer nearby.

Leave a Reply

