broken intake manifold, originally uploaded by jmrodri.

mower gutted, originally uploaded by jmrodri.

I wanted to cut the lawn one last time before winter and I only got half way through the backyard before the lawn mower decided to shut off. I was pissed off to the point I was ready to just go buy a new one right then and there, but the thought of spending $400+ on a new one just didn’t sit well with me. So I started removing screws🙂 that when I ended up with most of the top of the mower’s engine apart. I ordered the parts from Briggs & Stratton but they won’t get here for a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

