Dislike football season

I must be the only person not excited about football season approaching.  Is it because I hate football? No not at all I love watching football. I dislike football season because that means summer is ending and fall is upon us.  That means cooler weather, shorter days and the impending doom that winter means to me. 

Out of all the seasons in hate winter.  The cold is annoying.  I’d be happy to have summer year round even with all this heat.  🙂 So no,  I’m not at all excited that football season is approaching.

Leave a Reply

