It was time for a new pair of sneakers. I’ve always been a Nike fan, but this time I wanted to look for a pair of sneakers made in the USA. It is EXTREMELY difficult nigh impossible to find a pair made in the USA. Turns out the only company I could find that made shoes here was New Balance, even then it is only a few of them. I ended up getting the 990v3 in Navy

990v3

It’s sort of a shame that we don’t have more things made in the USA, but I believe we are willing to pay the prices that made in the USA would cost. I wish it were easier to find made in the USA products though.

Leave a Reply

